• Jim Gilkeson

Welcome to 2018


Ready or not, it's a new year, so welcome to 2018! I want to wish you and your families all the best for the coming year. I've just returned from our annual holiday travel to the middle of the middle of the country which treated us to a taste of real winter with temperatures as low as -1˚F.

Thank you for being a subscriber. If you are a new subscriber, welcome! In 2018, I will continue with more thoughts, tips and practices on energywork. As soon as I can learn how to do it to my satisfaction, I want to incorporate videos in the blog posts.

As we move into the new year, I ask for your feedback and questions. Simply put, I want your input to be part of this blog. If there are subjects in the wide world of energy healing that you would like to see covered, please let me know.

There will also be a series of easy-access, low-cost live online workshops on a variety of subjects so that we can have a decent amount of time to dig into a subject. Here is what's planned for February of 2018:

"Three Angles on Grounding"

Feb. 8th, 2018

9:00 AM Pacific Time/12 noon Eastern Time

Feb. 22nd, 2018

5:00 PM Pacific Time/8:00 PM Eastern Time

For more information, click here.

Other Energy Healing Classes by Jim

Online Anytime

"When Energy Healing Meets Meditation"

In Person - Hands-On Classes

ASHLAND, OR

from the series: "When Structure Meets Energy"

"Connection: Where Body Meets Energy"

March 24th and 25th, 2018

"Non-Forcing Release Techniques"

May 26th and 27th, 2018

To enroll, contact Ashland Institute of Massage.

DAVIS, CA

"Touch, Presence and Healing"

April 11th and 12th, 2018

"Unwinding: Non-Forcing Release Techniques"

May 15th - 17th, 2018

"Energy Healing and Expression"

Aug. 27th - 29th, 2018

To enroll, contact Massage Therapy Institute, Davis.

There will be more . . .

Thank you for subscribing!

~Jim


0 views